Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
 

 Dubai as an export hub

​​

​​​In a short space of time, Dubai has transformed itself from a local trading community into one of the most inspirational, dynamic and successful commercial hub   in the world. 


 

With a diverse, multicultural population, Dubai offers all business​es a unique working environment.  As thousands of new businesses are discovering each year, Dubai is the perfect gateway between the East and West and the lynchpin for the region's imports and exports market – one of the most lucrative in the world.


 

As Dubai diversifies its economy and continues to invest heavily in its non-oil sectors, manufacturing has become one of the Emirate's most valuable assets. Low operational costs and thriving trading sector drive the industry's growth.


 

The vast range of manufacturing and production facilities in Dubai means that overseas manufacturers can take advantage of Dubai's low costs and location to either enter or expand into the wider region. The emirate's superb logistics infrastructure enables companies to import raw materials from any of their chosen suppliers and export their products to anywhere in the world with ease, efficiency and affordability.


 

Dubai is one of the largest re-export hub in the world and home to Jebel Ali port, one of the world's largest commercial ports and among the top ten busiest, and the adjoining free zone hosts more than 15,000  companies taking advantage of the free zone benefits.


 

The UAE's global free trade agreements ensure solid ties with many of the world's most established commercial nations as well as those which are rapidly developing and constantly seeking new resources to continue their growth.​​


 

For international businesses, both large and small, Dubai is the ideal platform for exporters to reach not just regional markets, but global economies.

Skip Navigation LinksDubaiasanexporthub

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
تسجيل الدخول

 دبي مركز رائد للتصدير

خلال فترة  قصيرة من الزمن حققت مدينة دبي قفزات نوعية تحولت فيها من مجرد مجتمع محلي يعتمد على التجارة إلى واحدة من أبرز مدن العالم نشاطاً ونجاحاً في مجال التجارة الخارجية والأعمال.

 

 وتتمتع مدينة دبي بتنوعها السكاني والثقافي حيث البيئة المثالية للأعمال وتواجد آلاف الشركات الجديدة كل عام مما يجعل منها مركزاً رائداً في مجال  الاستيراد والتصدير على مستوى المنطقة والعالم أيضاً.

 

ومع توجه دبي نحو تعزيز وتنويع موارد اقتصادها واستثماراتها في القطاعات الغير النفطية، يشكل قطاع الصناعة أحد أهم الموارد القيمة لاقتصاد الإمارة، خاصةً في ظل  حزمة متنوعة من الخدمات التي توفرها خلال مزاولة الأعمال التجارية  من حيث المحفزات نحو التصدير والاستيراد والذي بدوره يعمل على تعزيز  النمو المستدام عاماً بعد عام.

 

إن النطاق الواسع لتسهيلات التصنيع والإنتاج في دبي يعني أن شركات التصنيع الأجنبية يمكنها الاستفادة من  مزايا التكاليف المنخفضة والموقع المتميز في دبي تمهيداً لتأسيس شركاتها أو لتوسعة نطاق أعمالها في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، إضافةً إلى البنية التحتية الممتازة للخدمات اللوجستية التي تمكن الشركات من استيراد المواد الأولية من أي شركات توريد يختارونها وتصدير منتجاتهم إلى أي مكان في العالم بكل سهولة وسلاسة وفعالية وتكلفة منخفضة.

 

وتعتبر دبي من  أكبر مراكز إعادة التصدير في العالم، وتضم ميناء جبل علي الذي يعتبر بدوره واحداً من أكثر موانئ العالم ديناميكيةً ونشاطاً بالحركة التجارية، ويضم الميناء والمناطق الحرة المحيطة به أكثر من 15,000  شركة تتمتع بمزايا المناطق الحرة التنافسية .

 

وتضمن اتفاقيات التجارة الحرة لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تحقيق وتعزيز العلاقات القوية والمتينة مع العديد من الدول المتقدمة والمتطورة في مجال التجارة وكذلك الدول النامية والناشئة التي تتميز بسرعة النمو والتطور والباحثة عن موارد جديدة تضمن استمرارية نموها وتطورها التجاري.

 

بالنسبة للشركات العالمية، الكبيرة منها والصغيرة، تعتبر دبي المنصة المثالي لشركات التصدير للوصول إلى الأسواق الإقليمية والعالمية أيضاً. ​

Skip Navigation LinksDubaiasanexporthub