Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
 

 Manage and grow your export business

​​​

Dubai Exports is committed not only to providing businesses with the skills and knowledge to begin exporting, but is also there every step of the way to help with making contacts, identifying opportunities and ensuring that companies have the tools to be successful in overseas markets. From the potential difficulties of speaking a foreign language to raising a business profile at an international event, Dubai Exports is there to help you succeed.


International Assistance​ 


  • Market Briefings

Every member of Dubai Exports is given a comprehensive briefing on the economy of their foreign target market and the environment they can expect when conducting business.


  • General Support

With any new overseas venture, some of the most frustrating elements can be the logistics and details of arriving and staying in a new country. Dubai Exports provides support with many of those vital, but often underestimated essentials, including organising accommodation and translators.


  • Customised Support

A foreign market can be a daunting prospect for a business looking to expand abroad. Dubai Exports helps overcome the first hurdles by fostering new relations, such as identifying contacts and representing interests with government agencies.


  • Export Opportunities

As well as initial introductions to prospective clients, Dubai Exports also provides its members with a qualified export opportunity from a buyer in an international market.


  • Meetings and Visits

To begin operations in an international market, businesses need to make a strong initial impact on potential clients. The presence of a Dubai Exports representative at a meeting abroad or on a business visit to a new country not only provides practical help on conducting business, but also ensures a professional, experienced impression.


  • Projects and Tenders

As information, data and business contacts grow in an international market, Dubai Exports identifies new opportunities and helps its members to tender for new business, offering full support to submit proposals.


  • ​​To export into overseas markets, it is essential for companies to increase their presence. Dubai Exports arranges for its members to attend international events and raise their profiles abroad.


  • ​​When export opportunities arise, international business experience is essential and Dubai Exports provides expertise and assistance for all of its members when the time comes to make an investment in an overseas market.


Export F​​​ac​ilitation


  • Market Ass​essments

While many export opportunities may arise, it is vital to understand which international markets would be most suitable and, ultimately, profitable. Dubai Exports helps to identify and prioritise which of those opportunities would be most beneficial to its members.


  • ​Market Research

To maximise the value of an export product and reduce potential investment risks, Dubai Exports conducts detailed, tailored research for each of its members.


  • Ma​rket Entry Stra​tegies

Entering a foreign market and knowledge of general export management are unique skills and Dubai Exports provides tailored strategies to assist its members along the way. This includes highly qualified guidance on marketing and promotion including a referral to one of the many expert specialists Dubai Exports has as its partners.


  • Financia​l Export Assistance

For many small and medium-size enterprises (SMEs), the Export Assistance Programme (EAP) is an invaluable means to access funding for their export operations. Its goal is to help aspiring and current exporters to explore international opportunities and to create, develop and expand export markets.


  • Non-financial Expo​rt Assistance

Dubai Exports also provides its members with support through non-financial export initiatives and represents interests with a local government agency.


  • Identifyin​g Buyers

Specific research conducted by Dubai Exports is tailored to each member, ensuring the most effective and efficient use of time and effort in looking for new clients.


  • Local E​vents

Dubai Exports' events in the UAE are vital to the success of established exporters and have proved must-attend occasions for new businesses expanding into international markets. Dubai Exports organises its members' participation to further strengthen their profiles and open new doors to foreign businesses.​


  • Buyer I​ntroducti​ons

While buyers are visiting the UAE, Dubai Exports will arrange meetings between its members and prospective clients so as to assist them in obtaining new business.​

Skip Navigation LinksManageandgrowyourexportbusiness

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
تسجيل الدخول

  إدارة وتنمية أعمال التصدير

​​​​​​​​​

تلتزم مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات بتزويد الشركات بالمهارات والمعرفة والمعلومات اللازمة لانجاز أعمال صادراتهم بنجاح، وتقديم المساعدة في صياغة وتحرير العقود وتحديد الفرص المناسبة وضمان امتلاك الشركات للوسائل التي تجعلها ناجحة في الأسواق الخارجية. وتوفر المؤسسة كافة أشكال الدعم خصوصا في اختلاف الثقافات واللغات  بالاضافة الى تزو​يدكم بمعلومات حول الشركات التجارية وأعمالها ونشاطاتها خلال المناسبات والمعارض الدولية، مما يشكل ركيزة داعمة للأعمال بكل مراحلها وتفاصيلها وضمان نجاح الأعمال التصديرية.

 

​ المساعدة ال​​دولية​​ ​

  •   ​معلومات وبيانات حول الأس​​​واق

يتم تزويد كل عضو من أعضاء مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات بآخر وأحدث المعلومات الشاملة حول الأسواق الأجنبية المستهدفة والبيئة التي يتوقعونها عند تنفيذ الأعمال.

 

  • الدعم العام​

من أبرز الصعوبات التي تواجهها الشركات في الأسواق الجديدة هي الخدمات اللوجستية وكيفية الوصول إلى والإقامة في بلد جديد. ولتذليل هذه الصعوبات، توفر مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات الدعم بكافة جوانبه ،

 

  • الدعم ا​لمخصص

لا تخلو الأسواق الأجنبية من بعض الصعوبات والتحديات بالنسبة للشركات التي تتطلع إلى توسيع أعمالها في الخارج. وعلى هذا الأساس، تقوم مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات بتوفير خدمات المساعدة للتغلب على ذلك من خلال تعزيز علاقات جديدة عن طريق تحديد جهات الاتصال وتمثيل المصالح لدى الدوائر الحكومية.

 

  • فرص التصدير

تزود مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات أعضائها بالفرص المناسبة للتصدير من المشترين في السوق العالمية.

 

  • الاجتماعات و​​الزيارات

لكي تتمكن آي شركة من البدء بعملياتها في السوق العالمية، من الأهمية أن تنجح في ترك الانطباع الإيجابي القوي لدى العملاء المحتملين. ولتحقيق هذا النجاح، فإن وجود ممثل عن مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات في الاجتماعات بالخارج أو في البعثات التجارية يقدم مساعدة ذات قيمة عالية في تنفيذ الأعمال ويضمن إعطاء الانطباع المهني والمتميز بالخبرة والمعرفة.

 

  • المشاريع والمناق​​​صات

مع تطور قطاعات المعلومات والبيانات وجهات الاتصال التجارية للشركات في الأسواق    العالمية، تقوم مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات بتحديد فرص جديدة وتوفر المساعدة لأعضائها من خلال توفير المناقصات العالمية في الأسواق الاستراتيجية ومساعدة المصدرين لتقديم طلباتهم.

 
تتطلب عمليات التصدير إلى الأسواق الخارجية، تعزيز الحضور بالنسبة للشركات، وتقوم مؤسسة دبي ​لتنمية الصادرات باتخاذ الترتيبات اللازمة لأعضائها لحضور المناسبات والمؤتمرات الدولية وتقييم  ملفات الشركات في الخارج.

 ​​توفر مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات المعرفة والخبرة العملية والمساعدة اللازمة لكافة أعضائها عندما يرغبون في تنفيذ استثمارات في الأسواق الخارجية.


تس​​هيلات التصدير

  • تقييمات السوق

لاستكشاف فرص التصدير بالشكل الصحيح، لابد من فهم الأسواق العالمية المناسبة وبالتالي معرفة الأسواق الأكثر ربحية، ومن هنا تقدم مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات المساعدات في تحديد الأولويات المتعلقة بتلك الفرص حسب درجة فائدتها وأهميتها بالنسبة للأعضاء.

 

  • أبحاث السوق

لزيادة قيمة منتجات التصدير وخفض مخاطر الاستثمار الممكنة، تقوم مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات بتنفيذ أبحاث مخصصة شاملة لكل عضو من أعضائها.

 

  • استراتيجيات الدخول إلى الأسواق

تتطلب عملية الدخول إلى الأسواق الأجنبية ومعرفة كيفية إدارة عمليات التصدير مهارات   فريدة، ولذلك تقوم مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات بتوفير استراتيجيات مخصصة لمساعدة أعضائها خلال كافة المراحل ويتضمن ذلك توفير وتقديم الإرشادات المناسبة عالية الجودة بخصوص التسويق والترويج بما في ذلك استشارة الأخصائيين الخبراء في المجال.

 

  • المساعدة المالية ف​ي التصدير

بالنسبة للعديد من المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة، يشكل برنامج دعم المصدرين وسيلة قيمة لتوفير التمويل اللازم لعمليات التصدير الخاصة بهم، لمساعدة الشركات المصدرة على استكشاف الفرص الدولية وخلق وتطوير وتوسيع أسواق التصدير.

 

  • ​المساعدة غير المالية في التصدي​ر

تزود مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات أعضائها بالدعم من خلال مبادرات تصدير غير مالية وتمثيل المصالح لدى الدوائر الحكومية المحلية.

 

  • تحديد المشترين

تقوم مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات بتنفيذ أبحاث مخصصة لكل عضو لضمان تحقيق الاستخدام الفعال والإيجابي للوقت والجهد في البحث عن عملاء جدد.

 

  • المناسبات ا​​لمحلية

تعد المناسبات المحلية التي تنظمها مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات جوهرية لنجاح شركات التصدير التي تسعى لتوسيع نطاق أعمالها إلى الأسواق العالمية. وتعمل المؤسسة على تنظيم مش​اركة أعضائها في هذه المناسبات لتعزيز أدائهم ومعارفهم ولفتح أبواب جديدة أمام الشركات الأجنبية.

 

  • التعريف بالمشترين

تقوم مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات بترتيب اجتماعات بين أعضائها والعملاء المحتملين من المشترون خلال زيارتهم لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتقديم الدعم اللازم لتأمين حصولهم على مشاريع وفرص تصديرية جديدة  


Skip Navigation LinksManageandgrowyourexportbusiness